Can someone fix this info graphic for me pleeeeeeease

Im no designer but I need an info graphic done for a new article I am writing.

Im using a free version of Canva for now and I have all of the detail I want in it (I think) but im just not willing to pay them for a couple of images just to finish it off properly or to get their pro account when i’ll likely NEVER use it again.

Here it is so far if someone can remove the water marks from the images or replace them with similar ones and maybe just add a little more bling and designer touch to it i’d be forever grateful and will add attribution to you in the article.

https://www.canva.com/design/DACrjDaJsQw/eGbHUiPrXM7jHRZIJopeYg/view?utm_content=DACrjDaJsQw&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton

10 Likes

Why not just click on them, delete them, and copy your own from Google Images? It shouldn’t be hard, Canva is great

1 Like

really you can do that? Ill give it a go.

1 Like

No it’s using Canva, it’s a web app. Really nice

I’ll see what I can do. I’ll do my best and I’ll play with some of the images. Like or don’t like you won’t insult me. Sometimes you just need an artist for the people. So I’ll be an artist for you today

1 Like

I’ll see what I can do. I’ll do my best and I’ll play with some of the images. Like or don’t like you won’t insult me. Sometimes you just need an artist for the people. So I’ll be an artist for you today

1 Like

Hi all

Sorry been busy.

I ended up going the paid route with canva.

Thank you.

Here it is, anyone can feel free to use it

Also been posted here

10 Likes

Current is misspelled on the continued slide, 2nd paragraph down on the right.

4 Likes

Yeah thanks I was up till like 2am finishing everything it’s the only time I can do it with little ones running around causing a ruckus during the day

9 Likes

I like it. it is informative, simple, pertinent.

4 Likes

Really nice work!